## SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE, KHATIMA

S.NO.	NAME	FATHER's NAME	DESIGNATION	POST	ADDRESS	PH. NO.
1	Dr. Prakash Ch. Joshi	Late C.D. Joshi	Vice President, MSS	Chairman	B-3, Sector 50, Noida	9899167199
2	C.D. Sharma	Late B.D. Sharma	Director Education	Vice Chairman	B-211, Sector-52, Noida	9971910909
3	Shri B.M. Jain				E-26 Mayur Dwaj Society	
		Nand Lal ji Jain	Director Finance	Member	Patpadganj Delhi	9818094416
4	Dr. U. Prakashan				SFRI Institute Narmada Road	
			Educationist	Member	Jabalpur-482008	9425181980
5	Dr. Pyarelal Kadalbaju				C-2, Block C-2, H.No.232,	
		Late Pt.M.J. Kadalbaju	Educationist	Member	Janakpuri, ND110058	011-25506624
6	Mr. Ved Prakash Tiwari				MVM-National Office	
		Mr. Vishnu Dev Tiwari	JD. Director Finance	Member	Lambakheda Bhopal	9425302554
7	Mr. Srikant Agasty					
		Late D.S.Agasty	Asstt. Director, MSS	Member	a,-C-265, Greater Noida (U.P)	9810099550
8	Mr. Ravindra Kumar					
	Katiyar		Principal	Member	Tharu GIC Khatima	05943250150
9	Mr. Madhvendra				Rajeev Navoday vidyalaya	
	Kumar Sarswat		Principal	Member	Khatima	9411525793
10	Mr. D.S Rajput		BEO	Member	B E O, B R C Khatima	9719249902
11	Mrs. Pushpa Mehra	Mr. S S Mehra	School Teacher	Member	MVM Khatima	9870889811
12	Mrs. Rajani Gahtori	Mr. Lalit Mohan Gahtori	School Teacher	Member	MVM Khatima	7906305504
13	Mr. Arun Kumar		Parents	Member	Ward No. 13 Khatima	9557984857
14	Mrs. Himankshi					
	Sharma	Mr. Sudhanshu Sharma	School Teacher	Member	MVM Khatima	8077589344
15	Mrs. Saraswati Chopra					
		Late - Ashwani Chopra	Guardian	Member	Bhoor Maholiya Khatima	8755087636
16	Mr. U C Bhatt				Biriya Majhola Khatima US	
		Late Mr. L D Bhatt	Principal	Member Secretary	Nagar	9411132441